synergydanax.blogg.se

Guake slide down
Guake slide down









  1. #Guake slide down Patch
  2. #Guake slide down code

After I close the conky window the bar loads at the top, clicking the sliders don't seem to work properly on the bar. It seemed to load the bar, still have the issue with Conky loading as a window pane instead of in the dropdown though. Once I went back to square one removed all the files and then tossed the files in the root of the home directory as you had them.

#Guake slide down code

If I click the far left top corner of the screen it seems to know the desktop numbers are there to swap between desktops even though they don't show up.Įdit1: Got it sort of working seems there is two git versions and I was mixing the two, there's a gamma branch and eta branch eta seems to be for tablets, that is what I grabbed but was copy and pasting code from gamma branch. There is also a volume icon with a number on the invisible bar beside where I clicked to get that menu popping up. I got the menu at the far right dropping down some how has shutdown lock etc in it and they seem to work when clicked so far. (which I'm guessing again) should be hidden some how.Ĭhanged google-chrome => google-chrome-stable in bin files. Seems when the script loads it loads black conky window with some stats as well.

#Guake slide down Patch

Wonder if I'm supposed to be using a git or aur version of one of the things above or missing a patch of some sort. i3 => ~/.config/i3 not ~/.i3 and bin => ~/.config/bin not ~/bin tried to change the paths in all the files and then start the bar manually with the polybar guide, change the bar/full in the script and just got a (guessing) transparent bar at the top of the screen as it moves the windows down but nothing is there. Test Lock Screen~/.config/i3/scripts/ betterlockscreen -l blur ~/.config/i3/scripts/betterlockscreen -u ~/.config/i3/wallpapers/scene.jpg Paplay /usr/share/sounds/freedesktop/stereo/audio-volume-change.oga Oh-my-zsh-git (AUR) => agnoster_modified.zsh-theme ? Tried to load your files with no success so far, poking away at it, maybe more stuff I'm missing.ĭon't get any errors but the bar doesn't load. Nice job seems you're missing the oh-my-zsh theme in github.











Guake slide down